Brandon's Adventures
Click Here

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

A Golden Easter: Easter Songs for Kids

Easter is just around the corner and I think you will enjoy these Children Easter Songs from Golden Records! A Golden Easter includes 20 digitally restored, original recordings for families to enjoy together. Songs include Peter Cottontail, Egbert The Easter Egg, Easter Is A Loving Time and several others for only $5.99. You can purchase them on iTunes here. To check out other albums, you can visit the Golden Records website.

Little Brandon and I enjoyed listening to the tracks. The tunes are playful and fun. It gives us a happy feeling. I'd recommend it to all the parents and grandparents.


1. Peter Cottontail
2. Bunny, Bunny, Bunny
3. Sing Little Birdie Sing
4. Flippety, Floppety, Bunny
5. Peter Rabbit (Story)
6. Eustace, The Useless Rabbit
7. Funny Little Bunnies
8. The Horse With The Easter Bonnet
9. The Lively Little Rabbit
10. Pee Wee The Bunny
11. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
12. I Wish I Had A Whisker On The Easter Bunny’s Chin
13. The White Bunny And His Magic Nose
14. Eggbert The Easter Egg
15. Green Grass Grew All Around
16. Silly Easter Bonnet
17. Easter Is A Loving Time
18. Six Little Bunnies
19. Easter Mornin’
20. Easter Parade

A Golden Easter is expected to air on a national TV segment this week (details TBA). Also, Golden Records just received a Gold Parents' Choice Award for Golden Records: The Magic Continues (you previously reviewed) and a Parents' Choice Recommendation award for Golden Records: The Magic Lives On, their upcoming celebrity release.


Disclosure: I received no compensation for this promotion. I was given info and streaming links at no charge from the PR Firm / Company. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of other consumers.

Bookmark and Share


Related Posts with Thumbnails